• Reviews for Scott Harris

    Chelsea Mills

    December 7, 2018

    Scott did a great job keeping in contact throughout the entire process and explained things as he went.

  • Reviews for Scott Harris

    Sara Boulka

    November 25, 2018

    Scott was very professional and quick to answer any questions. Would highly recommend.

  • Reviews for Scott Harris

    Annette Hogan

    October 26, 2018

    Scott Harris was extremely efficient and knowledgeable throughout the whole process. He returned phone calls promptly and answered all questions . I would definitely recommend him to anyone wanting a mortgage . Annette

  • Reviews for Scott Harris

    Lora Cochran

    October 26, 2018

    Scott is so easy to work with and SO helpful. We are so thankful we chose him to work with!

  • Reviews for Scott Harris

    Jeremy Cochran

    October 23, 2018

    Scott was outstanding, professional, and knowledgeable.

  • Reviews for Scott Harris

    Seth Miezwa

    October 22, 2018

    Scott did a great job of communicating the entire process and making sure we understood all the details of the mortgage papers. He even attended our closing just in case we had any last minute questions.

  • Reviews for Scott Harris

    Lisa Mueller

    September 28, 2018

    I appreciated Scott's professionalism and expertise. He responded quickly with any questions I had and offered alternatives when a financing issue arose. He and his team exceeded my expectations.

  • Reviews for Scott Harris

    Austin Merritt

    September 24, 2018

    Scott was very informative, and responsive. Never did I feel like I was being fooled, or forced to do anything I did not want to do. Scott was very honest, and kind, as we went through the process.

  • Reviews for Scott Harris

    Paul Rustad

    September 23, 2018

    Prompt responses. Friendly. Scott took the time to make sure we understood the process. He was fun to work with. He will guide you through the process and make sure everything goes well until the closing. I highly recommend Scott for your mortgage needs.

  • Reviews for Scott Harris

    Ashley Miller

    September 23, 2018

    Scott is so easy to work with and fill of great advice and information. I've now worked with him on the purchase of two homes.

  • Reviews for Scott Harris

    Tammy Minar

    September 21, 2018

    Scott is very easy to work with and he gives you options with your mortgage. He always kept me updated on the loan process. I would highly recommend him.

  • Reviews for Scott Harris

    Lori Schmidt

    September 20, 2018

    Everything. Scott made financing easy. Easy to understand. Easy to submit paperwork. Easy to know where we were at during the whole processs.