• Reviews for Scott Harris

    Bridget Krautkramer

    March 6, 2019

    You were extremely accommodating, available, and knowledgeable. The process was easy, and you made that possible. Financing is a stressful process, and we always felt like we were in good hands.

  • Reviews for Scott Harris

    Cory Krautkramer

    March 4, 2019

    Scott came recommended to us by our agent. From the first time I reached out to him until the day we closed on our house he was always available and able to answer our questions and help us in any way. He walked us through the loan process and was a pleasure to deal with. Mr. Harris was amazing in every way and at every turn. I would recommend him to anyone. I would have gone on but the survey app will only allow 500 Characters.

  • Reviews for Scott Harris

    Carter Barnes

    February 20, 2019

    Great communication throughout the whole process. Also very knowledgeable.

  • Reviews for Scott Harris

    AunaLai Barnes

    February 17, 2019

    We are so pleased with how easy Scott made an otherwise stressful and crazy process. This was our first time buying a home and it couldn't have gone any better. Scott explained anything and everything to us, step by step, and gave us the best advice for each situation. We never felt pressured or worried, he handled everything exceptionally! Scott is a pleasure to talk to as well, kind, honest and understanding, like talking to a friend. He was always flexible and available on a moment's notice.

  • Reviews for Scott Harris

    Brittany Olson

    January 27, 2019

    Scott treated us likely we were his most important client and went over and above to get us into our home. We wouldn’t have gotten our house without his knowledge and expertise at his job. Howerever most imprtantly he treated us like family. We are very grateful and thankful.

  • Reviews for Scott Harris

    Leslie Stuhr

    December 30, 2018

    My wife and I were very unsure of the idea of trying to get a loan this early in life, we were also intimidated by how little we knew about the home loan process, Scott helped us by carefully explaining each step of the process. Scott was very good at keeping us informed and up to date the entire time we worked with him.

  • Reviews for Scott Harris

    Chelsea Mills

    December 7, 2018

    Scott did a great job keeping in contact throughout the entire process and explained things as he went.

  • Reviews for Scott Harris

    Sara Boulka

    November 25, 2018

    Scott was very professional and quick to answer any questions. Would highly recommend.

  • Reviews for Scott Harris

    Annette Hogan

    October 26, 2018

    Scott Harris was extremely efficient and knowledgeable throughout the whole process. He returned phone calls promptly and answered all questions . I would definitely recommend him to anyone wanting a mortgage . Annette

  • Reviews for Scott Harris

    Lora Cochran

    October 26, 2018

    Scott is so easy to work with and SO helpful. We are so thankful we chose him to work with!

  • Reviews for Scott Harris

    Jeremy Cochran

    October 23, 2018

    Scott was outstanding, professional, and knowledgeable.

  • Reviews for Scott Harris

    Seth Miezwa

    October 22, 2018

    Scott did a great job of communicating the entire process and making sure we understood all the details of the mortgage papers. He even attended our closing just in case we had any last minute questions.

  • Reviews for Scott Harris

    Lisa Mueller

    September 28, 2018

    I appreciated Scott's professionalism and expertise. He responded quickly with any questions I had and offered alternatives when a financing issue arose. He and his team exceeded my expectations.

  • Reviews for Scott Harris

    Austin Merritt

    September 24, 2018

    Scott was very informative, and responsive. Never did I feel like I was being fooled, or forced to do anything I did not want to do. Scott was very honest, and kind, as we went through the process.

  • Reviews for Scott Harris

    Paul Rustad

    September 23, 2018

    Prompt responses. Friendly. Scott took the time to make sure we understood the process. He was fun to work with. He will guide you through the process and make sure everything goes well until the closing. I highly recommend Scott for your mortgage needs.

  • Reviews for Scott Harris

    Ashley Miller

    September 23, 2018

    Scott is so easy to work with and fill of great advice and information. I've now worked with him on the purchase of two homes.

  • Reviews for Scott Harris

    Tammy Minar

    September 21, 2018

    Scott is very easy to work with and he gives you options with your mortgage. He always kept me updated on the loan process. I would highly recommend him.

  • Reviews for Scott Harris

    Lori Schmidt

    September 20, 2018

    Everything. Scott made financing easy. Easy to understand. Easy to submit paperwork. Easy to know where we were at during the whole processs.